Testimonials & Reviews

Hudson River Gastroenterology

Prem Chattoo, DO

Gastroenterologist located in Financial District, New York, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
23 total reviews

Dr. Prem Chattoo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Prem Chattoo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Good Doctor, no long waits, efficient office and staff.
Elliot B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Dr. Prem Chattoo and his staff, I have nothing but admiration for this medical office.
Justin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Staff and and Dr. Chatoo are very caring and knowledgeable
Iyeshia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
.
Stephanie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Amazing doctor & facility !! Would highly recommend!! Staff is also amazing and so friendly!!
Luz R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Everyone is so friendly here and they try to help you with your needs. Dr is the awesome, he’s so confident and really gives you a peace of mind when talking to you about your problems. I love my experience here, totally different from my others . Thank you!!
Valen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Great
Chris J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Been going to Dr. Chattoo for a while now and he has treated me excellently in every instance!
Grady E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Chattoo is one of the best GI doctors in the USA. He and his team have been wonderful in my experience.
Murat Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
he is very good, explains the situation well, friendly and understanding...
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
It was great. Dr Chatoo really paid attention to my symptoms and gave me prescription that hopefully works!
Ken S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
Great attentive doctor
Nathan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/20
Very happy with appointment
Mahipal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
Doctor is very knowledgeful.. perfect GI specialist.
Vivian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
This doctor is very knowledgeable and professional.
Tomasz T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/18
A very friendly, understanding, and professional staff. The doctor addressed my problem holistically, through comprehensive testing and patient feedback.
Nathalie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/18
Very nice doctor!
Andrea E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/18
Was expected to be examined however there was some tests that needs to be done before hand
Ashley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/18
Always helpful and provides fantastic care !
Jaimee A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/17
I love this office and Dr. Preem Chatoo. Everyone in the office is so friendly, they are like a little family. Dr. Chatoo is wonderful to deal with and is very patient answering questions and explaining things you don't understand. His demeanor is very pleasant and you know you are in good hands from the minute you have your first interaction with him.
We strive to serve all of our patients needs. Please contact our office for more information about our services.

Services

Insurance

We work to help every patient receive the care that they need. Please contact our office for more information about the insurance policies we accept.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Affinity Health Plan
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Arizona
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Georgia
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Mexico