Testimonials & Reviews

Hudson River Gastroenterology

Prem Chattoo, DO

Gastroenterologist located in Financial District & Washington Heights, New York, NY

9 total reviews

Dr. Prem Chattoo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Prem Chattoo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vivian S.
Submitted 08/16/19
This doctor is very knowledgeable and professional.
Tomasz T.
Submitted 08/30/18
A very friendly, understanding, and professional staff. The doctor addressed my problem holistically, through comprehensive testing and patient feedback.
Nathalie M.
Submitted 07/25/18
Very nice doctor!
Andrea E.
Submitted 03/23/18
Was expected to be examined however there was some tests that needs to be done before hand
Ashley W.
Submitted 01/11/18
Always helpful and provides fantastic care !
Jaimee A.
Submitted 10/12/17
I love this office and Dr. Preem Chatoo. Everyone in the office is so friendly, they are like a little family. Dr. Chatoo is wonderful to deal with and is very patient answering questions and explaining things you don't understand. His demeanor is very pleasant and you know you are in good hands from the minute you have your first interaction with him.
Ashley W.
Submitted 01/28/17
I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Prem Chattoo and his staff. Dr. Chattoo is a wonderful doctor and makes you feel at ease, very knowledgable and spends the time to discuss your concerns. His staff, Denise, Rosely and Jasmine are such a joy to work with and they make coming to the doctors a less stressful and more enjoyable experience. Everyone at the office goes above and beyond to help you out and provide the care you need!
Lori B.
Submitted 11/14/16
Every time I visit Dr. Chattoo's office I fell welcomed and well taken care of. The staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Chattoo is great at his job and I leave with all my questions answered.
Clint M.
Submitted 10/25/16
I felt informed the whole way and comfortable. Front desk crew is the best.
We strive to serve all of our patients needs. Please contact our office for more information about our services.

Services

Insurance

We work to help every patient receive the care that they need. Please contact our office for more information about the insurance policies we accept.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Affinity Health Plan
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Blue Cross of Idaho
Blue Cross of Northeastern Pennsylvania
Blue Shield of California